LAST.FM MUSIC CHARTS–MAY 28TH – JUNE 4TH

Here are my Top 10 most played artists and songs according to my Last.FM account:

Artists:

1. Lady GaGa
2. Nicola Roberts
3. Paloma Faith
4. CocknBullKid
5. Death Cab For Cutie
6. Kat Graham
7. JoJo
8. Christina Aguilera
9. Timbaland
10. Marc Johnce

Songs:

1. “Beat Of My Drum” Nicola Roberts
2. “Stargazer” Paloma Faith
3. “I Want It All” Kat Graham
4. “Here We Go” Belinda Malaika
5. “I Want All Girls (Who Run The World) Mash-Up” Marc Johnce
6. “Boys and Girls” CocknBullKid
7. “The Other Chick” JoJo
8. “Notorious” The Saturdays
9. “Flesh” Simon Curtis
10. “Cruz” Christina Aguilera

So I’ve still been playing tracks from Lady GaGa’s new album a lot still, but to be honsest Nicola Roberts almost passed her up in terms of artist plays just from the premiere of “Beat On My Drum.” I’ve also been loving my recent discoveries like Paloma Faith, Kat Graham, and CocknBullKid. My harddrive crashed and I’ve been slowly putting the music back in my computer slowly but this is the first week with a good indication of my music as its all back now. I’ve included links to all the songs I’ve been listening to…all recommended, especially “Here We Go” by unknown singer Belinda Malaika. So cool!

What have you been listening to this week?! Let’s discuss in the comments, I always respond.

This entry was posted in Lists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

