LISTEN: “BEAT OF MY DRUM” NICOLA ROBERTS

We’ve been teased with clips and instrumentals and now it’s finally here! The third member of Girls Aloud to go solo, Nicola Roberts, has just premiered her first single “Beat Of My Drum.” The Diplo-produced track is full of chants, stomps, and DRUMS! I’ll have a full review up later tonight, but for now take a listen and tell me in the comments what you think and we’ll discuss. I already have the infectious “L! O! V! E!” chant glued in my head with that blitz of a production acting as my background music for my day at work. Enjoy!

“Beat Of My Drum” Nicola Roberts

This entry was posted in New Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

