LAST.FM MUSIC CHARTS — APRIL 16TH – APRIL 23RD

Artists:

1. Lykke Li
2. Samantha Mumba
3. Christina Aguilera
4. Katy B
5. Lupe Fiasco
6. Kelly Rowland
7. Britney Spears
8. Adele
9. Moby
10. After School

Songs:
1. “Colorblind” Counting Crows

2. “Starlight” Sophie Ellis-Bexter
3. “My Love” Lykke Li
4. “Papi” Jennifer Lopez
5. “Lights On” Katy B featuring Ms Dynamite
6. “Envenename” Maná
7. “Go” Santigold featuring Karen O
8. “Blue Moon” Samantha Mumba
9. “Diva” After School
10. “Automatic” Aubrey O’D
ay

This week I finally listened to Lykke Li’s debut album (after it was AmazonMP3’s Daily Deal) which then made me want to listen to her sophomore album as well–she’s amazing, its confirmed. As well, found Samantha Mumba’s unreleased sophomore album and loving it (especially her cover of “Blue Moon”) as well finding comfort in some favorite artists like Christina Aguilera, Kelly Rowland, and Moby. Ever since I was suggested it by a friend, I’ve been listening to “Colorblind” by Counting Crows a ton, its so beautiful! As well, loving “Starlight” and “Papi” from my single reviews as well played “Blue Moon” by Samantha a ton after finding it yesterday.

What have you been listening to this week? Tell me in the comments! I always respond. And as always, you can keep track of my listening and add me as a friend at my last.fm account! Until next week…

This entry was posted in Lists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

