LAST.FM MUSIC CHART: MARCH 5TH–MARCH 12TH

What have I been playing non stop this week? Check it out below:

Artists:
1. Marina & The Diamonds
(2nd Week at #1)

2. Death Cab For Cutie
3. After School
4. Sky Ferreira
5. Patrick Stump
6. Nadine
7. Kahi (가희)
8. Lil Eddie
9. Ellie Goulding
10. Wynter Gordon

Songs:
1. “Because Of You” After School
2. “Guardian Angel” Lil Eddie & Ameriie
3. “Sex Rules” Sky Ferreira
4. “Come Back You Bad Person (돌아와 나쁜 너)” Kahi
5. “Are You Satisfied?” Marina & The Diamonds
6. “Rill Rill” Sleigh Bells
7. “Putting It Out There” Wynter Gordon
8. “Mentally” Timbaland & Lyrica Anderson
9. “Luv U Sum” CJ Holland & Lady GaGa
10. “Take It All” Kelly Rowland

So yes my obsession with Marina & The Diamonds continues as the song “Are You Satisfied?” defines me as a person, but also Death Cab For Cutie (as I said) making a strong move to #2. After School and Kahi continue to be my new K-Pop obsessions and I just want…MORE! Also yes I know I panned it in my review but I always want to hear the first Lady GaGa hook on CJ Holland’s “Luv U Sum” that CJ isn’t ad-libbing over, but I always forget to change the song in time…oh well.

What have you been listening to this week?!

This entry was posted in Lists. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

