LISTEN TO RICKY MARTIN’S ENTIRE NEW ALBUM

You all know how much I loved the new Ricky Martin (yes, I did choose one of the hottest pictures I could of him) song “Frio” featuring Wisin y Yandel from his new album MAS – Musica Alma Sexo which has completely re-sparked my interest in the project. Which is why I’m excited to really get to listen to the album and Ricky has allowed me to do so by posting his entire album up for stream at his official site!

The album features Natalia Jimenez, Joss Stone, and Wisin y Yandel and is Ricky’s first studio album in 5 years. And while I don’t like the lead single “The Best Part Of Me Is You/Lo Mejor de Mi Vida Eres Tu” there was another single “Shine” that also was pretty good, and since “Frio” is so awesome I’m excited to hear the album that comes out this Tuesday.

You can listen to all the tracks from MAS – Musica Alma Sexo by clicking HERE!

This entry was posted in New Music and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

