LAST.FM MUSIC CHARTS–MOST PLAYED FROM JANUARY 22ND – JANUARY 29TH

My friend Jacques from The (truly awesome) Prophet Blog started this about 2 years back by tracking his most played artists and songs of the week from his last.fm account that does all the counting for you…all you do is listen! You can check mine out here. Well since I’m obsessed with lists, I made my own personal lists each week that I included in my journal of my Top 10 Artists & Songs each week and I think it’d be fun to share with everyone and have everyone else share what they’ve been listening to since we might get some great suggestions and new music out of it. So without further ado…here’s my chart this week:

ARTISTS:
1. Adele
2. Nicole Scherzinger
3. Robyn
4. Jazmine Sullivan
5. Etta James
6. Jessie & The Toy Boys
7. Lykke Li
8. Heidi Montag
9. Fiona Apple
10. Christina Aguilera

 

SONGS:
1. “Cold” Nicole Scherzinger
2. “Push It (Clip)” Jessie & The Toy Boys featuring Yelawolf
3. “Set Fire To The Rain” Adele
4. “Heart Beat” Heidi Montag
5. “Guns & Roses” Nicole Scherzinger
6. “Where You At” Jennifer Hudson
7. “Call Your Girlfriend” Robyn
8. “I Need A Doctor” Dr. Dre featuring Skylar Grey & Eminem
9. “Rumour Has It” Adele
10. “Turning Tables” Adele

So that’s my list! You can check out all my statistics including my most listened to artists overall, albums, what I’ve listened to the past year, the past month, all of it is found HERE at my Last.FM account! Add me as a friend if you haven’t yet!

So what have you been listening to this week?! Tell me in the comments!

add me as a friend on Last.FM by clicking here too!

This entry was posted in Lists. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to LAST.FM MUSIC CHARTS–MOST PLAYED FROM JANUARY 22ND – JANUARY 29TH

  1. Pingback: JESSIE J RELEASES “PRICE TAG” VIDEO & NEW SONG “NOBODY’S PERFECT” LEAKS |

  2. math games says:

    thanks

  3. Werner Steigerwald says:

    I just want to mention I am just all new to blogs and absolutely savored you’re blog. Likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with wonderful articles. Regards for sharing with us your web-site.

Leave a Reply

