CRAPTASTIC: “FREAK OF NATURE” CHRIS CROCKER MUSIC VIDEO

I should preface this post by saying that I have a thing for trashy pop stars–and when I say trashy pop stars I mean people who are already trashy that then turn into pop stars by attempting to make music. Yes I will proudly show and share with you my Paris Hilton, Heidi Montag, Ali Lohan, Brooke Hogan, and Tyra Banks tracks in my library and how exited I am for Kim Kardashian and Jenna Jameson‘s upcoming albums (yes they’re coming!). Thus why I bring you the “Craptastic” category. It’s crappy (I know) but fantastic, thus giving this type of music a whole new dimension–making it perfect for Multidimensional Music! So in this spirit I bring you the NSFW music video for Chris Crocker‘s (a.k.a. “Leave Britney alone”) “Freak Of Nature.”

I’m unfortunately unaware of Crocker’s story, but somewhere down the line (s)he got the money together to record several songs (all available on iTunes now! Hurry before they sell out!) all of which have had no resonance anywhere, but that hasn’t stopped him from releasing a music for the upcoming smash single “Freak Of Nature.” Again, I stress, the NSFW (Not Suitable For Work…or really anywhere unless you’re alone and the sun is still up) music video takes you into what I’m presuming is what the fantasy world Chris lives in inside his head complete with a hot model love interest, lots of chocolate covered fruit, and a blonde wig his idol Britney Spears would even be jealous of.

Sonically, the track is an autotuned slap in the face (and ears) and nothing special production-wise. But somehow in all its visual, lyrical, and musical trashiness the song is quite addicting and you might find yourself getting down with your handcuffs and dominatrix outfit next time you accidentally play this track that you’re pretending isn’t on your iTunes (good thing I posted the cover art above, so you don’t get confused thinking thats Britney Spears’ new album cover when its actually Chris Crocker!!)

Check out the video below, and then check out the actual star of the Crocker family, see Chris’ amazing Grandma‘s reaction to the video after the cut…you know I’m just waiting for her to release her first single!!!!

Additionally, here is the uncensored version Chris posted on Vimeo as well, click HERE.


This entry was posted in Music Videos, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to CRAPTASTIC: “FREAK OF NATURE” CHRIS CROCKER MUSIC VIDEO

  1. Pingback: Watch Sports Live, World Cup Live, Watch Sports live tv, Watch Sports live Free, Watch live Matches, live football, live tv, live sports streaming » Blog Archive » Other than JustinTV and ATDHE.net, Where can I watch free live sports?

  2. Anonymous says:

    i love Chris! 🙂 ❤

Leave a Reply

