RYAN SEACREST GIVES BRITNEY SPEARS UPCOMING SINGLE TITLE & MUSIC VIDEO INFORMATION

In addition to getting an early listen to the upcoming single “Hold It Against Me,” E! News’ top gossip queen Ryan Seacrest also got more information about everything Britney Spears from her two managers Larry Rudolph and Adam Leber. Not only did Ryan say the actual single “blows away” the demo version, but also got to her an “upcoming single ‘I I I Wanna Go.‘” No news on if this is the second single, but I like the title, don’t think I’ve ever seen the repeating “I I I.”

The managers also gave some information about the impending music video for “Hold It Against Me,” saying:

The creative process for “Hold It Against Me” music video is well underway and are nothing short of spectacular. Spears has been rehearsing choreography for the video for a month now, and will shoot in two weeks.

So while the big joke is that all Britney Spears does is get Starbucks and sleep, she actually has been rehearsing choreography for a month (which is probably slightly exaggerated…they are managers) and will probably really bring it for the music video. Brit-Brit looked always a little detached during the Circus era, and that could have been from the extremely mainstream played-out singles “Womanizer” and “3” (the latter which I ended up loving 3 months after it was released). But if Britney truly “L-O-V-E’s” her new music, maybe we’ll see that in the performances and dedication too. We’ll see!

This entry was posted in Music News. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to RYAN SEACREST GIVES BRITNEY SPEARS UPCOMING SINGLE TITLE & MUSIC VIDEO INFORMATION

  1. Pingback: DR. LUKE CONTINUES TO DRIVE BRITNEY SPEARS FANS CRAZY WITH NEW CLIP OF “I I I WANNA GO” |

Leave a Reply

